How we share information?
friendspix.com is like a repository for all your friends photos and albums. Your photos and information are not shared with any of your friends unless you specifically authorize it using this website.
Note: When you ask us to invite a friend to join friendspix.com, we will send your friend a message on your behalf using your name following Facebook policies.
How you can change or remove friends pix?
You can change your account settings for friends pix by using the account settings tab. This is also the same place where you can deactivate your account. When deleting your account , it is permanently deleted from our servers. You should only delete your account if you are certain you never want to reactivate it, because you may want to revisit this website sometime in the future.
How we protect information?
We do our best to keep your information secure, but we need your help. We keep your account information on a server that follows strict security measures. We use automated and social measures to enhance security, such as analyzing account behavior for fraudulent or otherwise anomalous behavior, may limit use of site features in response to possible signs of abuse, may remove inappropriate content or links to illegal content, and may suspend or disable accounts for abusive policies. Risks inherent in sharing information. Although we follow the privacy options that limit access by others to your information, please be aware that no security measures are perfect or impenetrable. We cannot control the actions of other users with whom you share your information. We cannot guarantee that only authorized persons will view your information. We are not responsible for third party circumvention of any privacy settings or security measures. You can reduce these risks by using common sense security practices such as choosing a strong password, using different passwords for different services, and using up to date antivirus software. You should report any security violations to us.